+7 (4012) 214-292
+7 (4012) 960-900
Established in 1991
Company main office in Kaliningrad:
42, Kutuzova Str., 230010,
Kaliningrad, Russia
phone: +7 4012 214292
fax: +7 4012 954242
Email: postmaster@rechdan.com
Office in the "Baltic Stevedoring Company” Ltd.  17, Niznee Shosse, Baltiysk, Phone: +7 4014 561071 +7 921 7104283
Office in the territory of JSC "Kaliningrad Sea Commercial Port"  24, Portovaya Str., Kaliningrad, Phone:  +7 4012 692120 +7 921 7100264
загрузка карты...
GENERAL MANAGER
Romanko Vladimir
phone: +7 4012 960900
E-mail: romanko@rechdan.com
SALES DEPARTMENT
Chief: Tokarev Alexander
phone: +7 4012 960900
E-mail: tokarev@rechdan.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Shirkovets Alexey
phone: +7 4012 214292
E-mail: shirkovets@rechdan.com
FORWARDING DEPARTMENT
Chief: Moiseev Michael
phone: +7 40145 61055
E-mail: moiseev@rechdan.com
AGENCY DEPARTMENT
Chief: Polunin Sergey
phone: +7 9062 387371
E-mail: polunin@rechdan.com
CUSTOMS CLEARANCE DEPARTMENT
Chief: Barovskiy Sergey
phone: +7 40145 61020
E-mail: barovskiy@rechdan.com
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Chief: Vecher Alla
phone: +7 4012 960773
E-mail: vecher@rechdan.com